## Council Meeting 3 December 2012 Cabinet Members Bulletins issued since the last Ordinary Council Meeting

Bulletins	
November 2012	
	Councillor Vidhi Mohan – Cabinet Member for Communities and Economic Development Councillor Sara Bashford – Cabinet Member for Corporate and Voluntary Services Councillor Steve O'Connell – Cabinet Member for Finance and Performance Management Councillor Margaret Mead – Cabinet Member for Health & Adult Social Care Councillor Jason Perry – Cabinet Member for Planning, Regeneration and Transport.

Page intentionally left blank