Agenda management timetable

Planning Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Michelle Ossei-Gerning<br/>020 8726 6000 x84246, michelle.gerning@croydon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Thursday, 1st August, 2019 Wednesday, 24th July, 2019
Thursday, 15th August, 2019 Wednesday, 7th August, 2019
Thursday, 29th August, 2019 Tuesday, 20th August, 2019
Thursday, 12th September, 2019 Wednesday, 4th September, 2019
Thursday, 26th September, 2019 Wednesday, 18th September, 2019
Thursday, 10th October, 2019 Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019
Thursday, 24th October, 2019 Wednesday, 16th October, 2019
Thursday, 7th November, 2019 Wednesday, 30th October, 2019
Thursday, 21st November, 2019 Wednesday, 13th November, 2019
Thursday, 5th December, 2019 Wednesday, 27th November, 2019
Thursday, 19th December, 2019 Wednesday, 11th December, 2019
Thursday, 9th January, 2020 Tuesday, 31st December, 2019
Thursday, 23rd January, 2020 Wednesday, 15th January, 2020