Agenda management timetable

Pension Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Annette Wiles 020 8726 6000 x 64877, annette.wiles@croydon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 17th March, 2020 Thursday, 5th March, 2020 Monday, 9th March, 2020
Tuesday, 16th June, 2020 Thursday, 4th June, 2020 Monday, 8th June, 2020
Tuesday, 15th September, 2020 Thursday, 3rd September, 2020 Monday, 7th September, 2020
Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020 Thursday, 22nd October, 2020 Monday, 26th October, 2020
Tuesday, 8th December, 2020 Thursday, 26th November, 2020 Monday, 30th November, 2020