Agenda management timetable

Scrutiny Health & Social Care Sub-Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Simon Trevaskis <br />02087266000, simon.trevaskiss@croydon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 28th January, 2020 Monday, 20th January, 2020
Tuesday, 10th March, 2020 Monday, 2nd March, 2020
Tuesday, 21st April, 2020 Thursday, 9th April, 2020
Tuesday, 30th June, 2020 Monday, 22nd June, 2020
Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020 Monday, 14th September, 2020
Tuesday, 10th November, 2020 Monday, 2nd November, 2020
Tuesday, 26th January, 2021 Monday, 18th January, 2021