Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Cabinet18/01 - This meeting is being held remotely; to view the meeting, please click <a href="https://webcasting.croydon.gov.uk/meetings/11379" alt="here" title="here">here</a

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

  • 6.00 pm Planning Committee21/01 - This meeting is held remotely; to view the meeting, please click <a href="http://civico.uk/v/11397" alt="Croydon Webcasts" title=" Croydon Webcasts ">here</a>.

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021