Calendar

Events from week 10, starting Monday, 1st March, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Cabinet22/03 - This meeting is being held remotely; to view the meeting, please click <a href="https://webcasting.croydon.gov.uk/meetings/11863" alt="here" title="here">here</a

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

  • 10.30 am - 12.00 pm Licensing Sub-Committee24/03 - This meeting is being held remotely; to view the meeting, please click <a href="https://webcasting.croydon.gov.uk/meetings/11911" alt="Croydon Webcasts" title=" Croydon Webcasts ">here</a>.

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

  • 6.30 pm - 10.00 pm Council29/03 - This meeting will be held remotely; to view the meeting, please click <a href="https://webcasting.croydon.gov.uk/meetings/11902" alt="here" title="here">here

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Cabinet12/04 - This meeting is being held remotely; to view the meeting, please click <a href="https://webcasting.croydon.gov.uk/meetings/11989" alt="here" title="here">here</a

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Friday, 30th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Thursday, 12th August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021