Mailing list

Traffic Management Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stuart King, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 612, stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Muhammad Ali, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152354, , muhammad.ali@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Clancy, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07710 183 567, , luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Jewitt, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8653 4331, , karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Neal, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8688 0429, , michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Ryan, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07738984849, pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Audsley, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07950 658 865, , jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Fraser, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152322, , clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8819 5597, , patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Oni Oviri, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152359, , oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Parker, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152343, , Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor David Wood, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8684 6324, , david.wood@croydon.gov.uk