Mailing list

Traffic Management Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stuart King, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 612, stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Muhammad Ali, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152354, , muhammad.ali@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeet Bains, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7036, 07710 184 923, jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Felicity Flynn, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152329, , felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Hoar, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152372, , simon.hoar@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Jewitt, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8653 4331, , karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Canning, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8686 0160, , robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Clancy, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07710 183 567, , luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Croos, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152349, , mary.croos@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Parker, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152343, , Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Ryan, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07738984849, pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor David Wood, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8684 6324, , david.wood@croydon.gov.uk