Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Maria Gatland, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8407 1327, , maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Bennett, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8768 0561, , sue.bennett@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Campbell, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152344, , janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Foster, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07716 092486, amy.foster@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8819 5597, , patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Lee, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07716 092 463, Joseph.Lee@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Parker, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 0208 660 0491, 07783152343, Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Wilson, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07716 092476, Catherine.Wilson@croydon.gov.uk
Angela Christmas, (Address not supplied)
Manny Kwamin, (Address not supplied)
Shelley Davies, (Address not supplied)
Beatrice Cingtho-Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Mary Larbie, (Address not supplied)
Bianca Byrne, (Address not supplied)
Simon Robson, (Address not supplied)
Shelley Prince, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alisa Flemming, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8765 8072, 07738 984 888, alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jessica Hammersley-Rich, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, , , Jessica.Hammersley-Rich@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Maddie Henson, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7019, 07710 183 590, maddie.henson@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Islam, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07716092498, Mohammed.Islam@croydon.gov.uk