Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alisa Flemming, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8765 8072, , alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Shafi Khan, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6753, 07912 786 288, Shafi.Khan@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Campbell, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152344, , janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Khan, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6700, , bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152347, , jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Gatland, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8407 1327, , maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Redfern, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152334, , helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk
Angela Christmas, (Address not supplied)
Manny Kwamin, (Address not supplied)
Martin Williams, (Address not supplied)
Shelley Davies, (Address not supplied)
Angela Griffiths, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Bailey, (Address not supplied)
Dr Simon Wilkinson, (Address not supplied)
Sue Goode, (Address not supplied)
Dr Julia Simpson, (Address not supplied)
Lyn Glover, (Address not supplied)
Emily Collinsbeare, (Address not supplied)
Julie Ralphs, (Address not supplied)
Ashleigh Searle, (Address not supplied)
Amanda Tuke, (Address not supplied)
Connie Ikhifa, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Simmons, (Address not supplied)
Michelle Quinn, (Address not supplied)