Mailing list

Members' Learning & Development Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Patsy Cummings, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, , , patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Brew, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07803 618 096, , simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Butler, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7040, , alison.butler@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Clouder, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 572, pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Mario Creatura, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 3624 3142, , mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152347, , jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Pollard, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07941 573727, helen.pollard@croydon.gov.uk
Simon Trevaskis, (Address not supplied)