Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Newman, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8760 5770, , tony.newman@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Butler, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8760 5770, , alison.butler@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Collins, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07789 068 870, , stuart.collins@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Hamida Ali, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 184 917, hamida.ali@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Avis, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07710 184 921, , jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Alisa Flemming, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8765 8072, , alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Hall, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 077 807, Simon.HallCouncillor@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart King, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 612, stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Lewis, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07710 183 628, , oliver.lewis@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Scott, , , , , , , 07980 598 767, , paul.scott@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8668 8328, , manju.shahul-hameed@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Pollard, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8251 8500, , councillor@timpollard.co.uk
Councillor Jason Cummings, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8651 2575, , jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Perry, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 3253 2017, , jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Mario Creatura, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 3624 3142, , mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Gatland, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8407 1327, , maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Hale, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6721, , lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Hoar, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152372, , simon.hoar@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Yvette Hopley, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8404 3462, , yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Vidhi Mohan, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8776 2697, , vidhi.mohan@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Pollard, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 7617 7310, , helen.pollard@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Fitzsimons, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8819 5597, , sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Ward, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152363, , robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Clouder, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 572, pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Fraser, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152322, , clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Redfern, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152334, , helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk