Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mayor Jason Perry, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 3253 2017, , Mayor@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeet Bains, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7036, 07710 184 923, jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Cummings, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8651 2575, , jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Gatland, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8407 1327, , maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Hale, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 588, lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Yvette Hopley, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7033, , yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Ola Kolade, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07707277218, Ola.Kolade@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Roche, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, , , scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Stranack, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07816 123 204, andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk
Colin Sweeney, (Address not supplied)
Michelle Ossei-Gerning, (Address not supplied)