Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Toni Letts (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott (Vice-Chair)


07980 598 767

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Muhammad Ali

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152354

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as a CSV file

muhammad.ali@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8764 7606

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Clark

(Address not supplied)

07783152475

chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Perry

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3253 2017

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as a CSV file

jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Roche

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152370

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as a CSV file

scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parker

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152343

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Streeter

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152331

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as a CSV file

gareth.streeter@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann (Reserve)

Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Niroshan Sirisena (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152357

Download Councillor Niroshan Sirisena contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niroshan Sirisena contact details as a CSV file

niroshan.sirisena@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Badsha Quadir (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 3672

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as a CSV file

badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk