Contact details

General Purposes & Audit Committee - Mayoralty & Honorary Freedom Selection Sub-Committee

Councillor Hamida Ali (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 917

Download Councillor Hamida Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamida Ali contact details as a CSV file

hamida.ali@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart King (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 612

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as a CSV file

stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Perry

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3253 2017

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as a CSV file

jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mario Creatura (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3624 3142

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as a CSV file

mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Cummings (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8651 2575

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as a CSV file

jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Letts (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk