Contact details

General Purposes & Audit Committee - Mayoralty & Honorary Freedom Selection Sub-Committee

Annette Wiles (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tony Newman (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8760 5770

Download Councillor Tony Newman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Newman contact details as a CSV file

tony.newman@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Pollard

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8251 8500

Download Councillor Tim Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Pollard contact details as a CSV file

councillor@timpollard.co.uk

Councillor Jason Perry

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3253 2017

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as a CSV file

jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hall (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 077 807

Download Councillor Simon Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hall contact details as a CSV file

Simon.HallCouncillor@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Letts (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 8328

Download Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed contact details as a CSV file

manju.shahul-hameed@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Cummings (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8651 2575

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as a CSV file

jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk