Contact details

Scrutiny & Overview Committee

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as a CSV file

sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Deputy-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ward (Vice-Chair)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152363

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as a CSV file

robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jade Appleton

(Address not supplied)

07707277216

Jade.Appleton@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bonello

(Address not supplied)

07707277223

Mike.Bonello@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Louis Carserides (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07707277225

Louis.Carserides@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chatterjee (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Croos (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152349

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as a CSV file

mary.croos@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Oni Oviri (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152359

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as a CSV file

oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk