Contact details

Scrutiny Children & Young People Sub-Committee

Councillor Robert Ward (Chair)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152363

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as a CSV file

robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as a CSV file

sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Bennett

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8768 0561

Download Councillor Sue Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Bennett contact details as a CSV file

sue.bennett@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Croos

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152349

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as a CSV file

mary.croos@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Streeter

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152331

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as a CSV file

gareth.streeter@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Callton Young OBE

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 928

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as a CSV file

callton.young@croydon.gov.uk

Mr Leo Morrell

(Address not supplied)

Ms Elaine Jones

(Address not supplied)

Mr Dave Harvey

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Hopper

(Address not supplied)

Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Margaret Bird (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7035
07710184942

Download Councillor Margaret Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Bird contact details as a CSV file

margaret.bird@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8764 7606

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patsy Cummings (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as a CSV file

patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Stranack (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8657 9094
07816 123 204

Download Councillor Andy Stranack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Stranack contact details as a CSV file

andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor David Wood (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8684 6324

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

david.wood@croydon.gov.uk