Contact details

Scrutiny Health & Social Care Sub-Committee

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as a CSV file

sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Stranack (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8657 9094
07816 123 204

Download Councillor Andy Stranack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Stranack contact details as a CSV file

andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patsy Cummings

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as a CSV file

patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pelling

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 829 579

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Roche

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152370

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as a CSV file

scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk

Gordon Kay

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Letts (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann (Reserve)

Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Callton Young OBE (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 928

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as a CSV file

callton.young@croydon.gov.uk