Contact details

Members' Learning & Development Panel

Councillor Patsy Cummings (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as a CSV file

patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brew

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 618 096

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as a CSV file

simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Butler

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7040

Download Councillor Alison Butler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Butler contact details as a CSV file

alison.butler@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mario Creatura

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3624 3142

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as a CSV file

mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Pollard

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07941 573727

Download Councillor Helen Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Pollard contact details as a CSV file

helen.pollard@croydon.gov.uk

Simon Trevaskis (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)