Contact details

Members' Learning & Development Panel

Councillor Patsy Cummings (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as a CSV file

patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser (Vice-Chair)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brew

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 618 096

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as a CSV file

simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann

Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Pollard

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 7617 7310

Download Councillor Helen Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Pollard contact details as a CSV file

helen.pollard@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Simon Trevaskis (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)