Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Hamida Ali

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 917

Download Councillor Hamida Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamida Ali contact details as a CSV file

hamida.ali@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Muhammad Ali

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152354

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as a CSV file

muhammad.ali@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Avis

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 921

Download Councillor Jane Avis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Avis contact details as a CSV file

jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Campbell

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152344

Download Councillor Janet Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Campbell contact details as a CSV file

janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Alisa Flemming

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8765 8072

Download Councillor Alisa Flemming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alisa Flemming contact details as a CSV file

alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart King

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 612

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as a CSV file

stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Lewis

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 628

Download Councillor Oliver Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Lewis contact details as a CSV file

oliver.lewis@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 8328

Download Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed contact details as a CSV file

manju.shahul-hameed@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor David Wood

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8684 6324

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

david.wood@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Callton Young OBE

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 928

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as a CSV file

callton.young@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Perry

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3253 2017

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as a CSV file

jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Cummings

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8651 2575

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as a CSV file

jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Gatland

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8407 1327

Download Councillor Maria Gatland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Gatland contact details as a CSV file

maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hoar

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152372

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as a CSV file

simon.hoar@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvette Hopley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8404 3462

Download Councillor Yvette Hopley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvette Hopley contact details as a CSV file

yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Vidhi Mohan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8776 2697

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as a CSV file

vidhi.mohan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Roche

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152370

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as a CSV file

scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Stranack

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8657 9094
07816 123 204

Download Councillor Andy Stranack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Stranack contact details as a CSV file

andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Streeter

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07734251496

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as a CSV file

gareth.streeter@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Louisa Woodley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6706

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as a CSV file

louisa.woodley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as a CSV file

sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ward

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152363

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as a CSV file

robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mario Creatura

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3624 3142

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as a CSV file

mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk