Contact details

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education

Councillor Richard Chatterjee

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Badsha Quadir

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 3672

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as a CSV file

badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patsy Cummings

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as a CSV file

patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ola Kolade

(Address not supplied)

07707277218

Ola.Kolade@croydon.gov.uk