Contact details

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education

Councillor Richard Chatterjee

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Shafi Khan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6753
07912 786 288

Download Councillor Shafi Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafi Khan contact details as a CSV file

Shafi.Khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Badsha Quadir

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 3672

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as a CSV file

badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patsy Cummings

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as a CSV file

patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk