Contact details

Tenant & Leaseholder Panel

Yaw Boateng (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Petra Johnson (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Marilyn Smithies

(Address not supplied)

Jill Arboine

(Address not supplied)

Binta Barry

(Address not supplied)

Ishia Beckford

(Address not supplied)

Aishnine Benjamin

(Address not supplied)

Monica Binns

(Address not supplied)

Peter Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Teresa Cox

(Address not supplied)

Susan Devonish

(Address not supplied)

Neide Dias

(Address not supplied)

James Fraser

(Address not supplied)

James Gitau

(Address not supplied)

Desmond Ojumu

(Address not supplied)

Grace Osoata

(Address not supplied)

David Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Guy Pile-Grey

(Address not supplied)

John Piper

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Swaby

(Address not supplied)

Jamil Tarik

(Address not supplied)

Kim Wakely

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Pat Clouder

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Niroshan Sirisena

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152357

Download Councillor Niroshan Sirisena contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niroshan Sirisena contact details as a CSV file

niroshan.sirisena@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Louisa Woodley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6706

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as a CSV file

louisa.woodley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chatterjee

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk