Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their Councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your Councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Jeet Bains

Councillor Jeet Bains

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8604 7036

Work mobile: 07710 184 923

Work: jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Addiscombe East
photo of Councillor Maddie Henson

Councillor Maddie Henson

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8604 7019

Work mobile: 07710 183 590

Work: maddie.henson@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Addiscombe East
photo of Councillor Sean Fitzsimons

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8819 5597

Work: sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour & Co-operative)
Addiscombe West
photo of Councillor Clive Fraser

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 0778 315 2322

Home: 020 8653 9618

Work: clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour & Co-operative)
Addiscombe West
photo of Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8819 5597

Work: patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Addiscombe West
photo of Councillor Humayun Kabir

Councillor Humayun Kabir

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8665 1586

Work mobile: 07707 277 232

Work: humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Bensham Manor
photo of Councillor Enid Mollyneaux

Councillor Enid Mollyneaux

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Enid.Mollyneaux@croydon.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative
(Labour & Co-operative)
Bensham Manor
photo of Councillor Eunice O'Dame

Councillor Eunice O'Dame

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: eunice.odame@croydon.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative
(Labour & Co-operative)
Bensham Manor
photo of Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury

Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury

Mayor

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8764 7606

Work: sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Broad Green
photo of Councillor Stuart Collins

Councillor Stuart Collins

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07789 068 870

Work: stuart.collins@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Broad Green
photo of Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed

Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8668 8328

Work: manju.shahul-hameed@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Broad Green
photo of Councillor Mario Creatura

Councillor Mario Creatura

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 3624 3142

Work: mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Coulsdon Town
photo of Councillor Ian Parker

Councillor Ian Parker

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07783152343

Work mobile: 0208 660 0491

Work: Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Coulsdon Town
photo of Councillor Luke Shortland

Councillor Luke Shortland

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Luke.Shortland@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Coulsdon Town
photo of Councillor Claire Bonham

Councillor Claire Bonham

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: claire.bonham@croydon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crystal Palace and Upper Norwood
photo of Councillor Patsy Cummings

Councillor Patsy Cummings

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Home mobile: 07840385352

Work: patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace and Upper Norwood
photo of Councillor Nina Degrads

Councillor Nina Degrads

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07783152356

Work: nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace and Upper Norwood
photo of Councillor Chris Clark

Councillor Chris Clark

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07783152475

Work: chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Fairfield
photo of Councillor Ria Patel

Councillor Ria Patel

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: ria.patel@croydon.gov.uk

Home: ria@croydon.greenparty.org.uk

Green Party Fairfield
photo of Councillor Esther Sutton

Councillor Esther Sutton

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 0208 686 6023

Work: Esther.Sutton@croydon.gov.uk

Green Party Fairfield
photo of Councillor Gayle Gander

Councillor Gayle Gander

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: gayle.gander@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Kenley
photo of Councillor Ola Kolade

Councillor Ola Kolade

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07707277218

Work: Ola.Kolade@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Kenley
photo of Councillor Kola Agboola

Councillor Kola Agboola

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07707277222

Work: Kola.Agboola@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
New Addington North
photo of Councillor Adele Benson

Councillor Adele Benson

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Adele.Benson@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
New Addington North
photo of Councillor Lara Fish

Councillor Lara Fish

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07710 961023

Work: Lara.Fish@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
New Addington South
photo of Councillor Tony Pearson

Councillor Tony Pearson

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 01689 800581

Work mobile: 01689 842 046

Work: Tony.Pearson@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
New Addington South
photo of Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel

c/o Town Hall, Katherine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07562430010

Work: leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Norbury and Pollards Hill
photo of Councillor Matt Griffiths

Councillor Matt Griffiths

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: matthew.griffiths@croydon.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Norbury and Pollards Hill
photo of Councillor Alisa Flemming

Councillor Alisa Flemming

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8765 8072

Work mobile: 07738 984 888

Work: alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Norbury Park
photo of Councillor Appu Srinivasan

Councillor Appu Srinivasan

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Appu.Srinivasan@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Norbury Park
photo of Councillor Margaret Bird

Councillor Margaret Bird

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8604 7035

Work mobile: 07710184942

Work: margaret.bird@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Old Coulsdon
photo of Councillor Nikhil Sherine Thampi

Councillor Nikhil Sherine Thampi

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: nikhil.sherini-thampi@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Old Coulsdon
photo of Councillor Jade Appleton

Councillor Jade Appleton

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07707277216

Work: Jade.Appleton@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Park Hill and Whitgift
photo of Councillor Simon Brew

Councillor Simon Brew

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07803 618 096

Work: simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Purley and Woodcote
photo of Councillor Samir Dwesar

Councillor Samir Dwesar

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 0208 057 9409

Work: samir.dwesar@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Purley and Woodcote
photo of Councillor Holly Ramsey

Councillor Holly Ramsey

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: holly.ramsey@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Purley and Woodcote
photo of Councillor Endri Llabuti

Councillor Endri Llabuti

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: endri.llabuti@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Purley Oaks and Riddlesdown
photo of Councillor Alasdair Stewart

Councillor Alasdair Stewart

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: alasdair.stewart@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Purley Oaks and Riddlesdown
photo of Councillor Lynne Hale

Councillor Lynne Hale

Statutory Deputy Mayor

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07710 183 588

Work: lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Sanderstead
photo of Councillor Yvette Hopley

Councillor Yvette Hopley

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8604 7033

Work: yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Sanderstead
photo of Councillor Helen Redfern

Councillor Helen Redfern

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07783152334

Work: helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Sanderstead
photo of Councillor Mohammed Islam

Councillor Mohammed Islam

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07716092498

Work: Mohammed.Islam@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Selhurst
photo of Councillor Catherine Wilson

Councillor Catherine Wilson

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Catherine.Wilson@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Selhurst
photo of Councillor Joseph Lee

Councillor Joseph Lee

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Joseph.Lee@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Selsdon and Addington Village
photo of Councillor Robert Ward

Councillor Robert Ward

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07783152363

Work: robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Selsdon and Addington Village
photo of Councillor Badsha Quadir

Councillor Badsha Quadir

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8668 3672

Work: badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Selsdon Vale and Forestdale
photo of Councillor Andy Stranack

Councillor Andy Stranack

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Home mobile: 07816 123 204

Work: andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Selsdon Vale and Forestdale
photo of Councillor Sue Bennett

Councillor Sue Bennett

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8768 0561

Work: sue.bennett@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Shirley North
photo of Councillor Richard Chatterjee

Councillor Richard Chatterjee

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8405 6719

Work: richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Shirley North
photo of Councillor Mark Johnson

Councillor Mark Johnson

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: To be confirmed

Work: Mark.Johnson@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Shirley North
photo of Councillor Jason Cummings

Councillor Jason Cummings

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8651 2575

Work: jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Shirley South
photo of Councillor Scott Roche

Councillor Scott Roche

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07783152370

Work: scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative Shirley South
photo of Councillor Maria Gatland

Councillor Maria Gatland

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8407 1327

Work: maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative South Croydon
photo of Councillor Michael Neal

Councillor Michael Neal

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8688 0429

Work: michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative South Croydon
photo of Councillor Louis Carserides

Councillor Louis Carserides

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07707277225

Work: Louis.Carserides@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
South Norwood
photo of Councillor Christopher Herman

Councillor Christopher Herman

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Christopher.Herman@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
South Norwood
photo of Councillor Stella Nabukeera

Councillor Stella Nabukeera

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 0203 652 7813

Work mobile: 0800 023 4567

Work: stella.nabukeera@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
South Norwood
photo of Councillor Karen Jewitt

Councillor Karen Jewitt

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 8653 4331

Work: karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour & Co-operative)
Thornton Heath
photo of Councillor Tamar Nwafor

Councillor Tamar Nwafor

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Tamar.Nwafor@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Thornton Heath
photo of Councillor Callton Young OBE

Councillor Callton Young OBE

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07710 184 928

Work: callton.young@croydon.gov.uk

Labour Thornton Heath
photo of Councillor Rowenna Davis

Councillor Rowenna Davis

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 077 1609 2481

Work: rowenna.davis@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Waddon
photo of Councillor Simon Fox

Councillor Simon Fox

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Simon.Fox@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Waddon
photo of Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai

Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: ellily.ponnuthurai@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Waddon
photo of Councillor Janet Campbell

Councillor Janet Campbell

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 07783152344

Work: janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk

Labour West Thornton
photo of Councillor Stuart King

Councillor Stuart King

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07710 183 612

Work: stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk

Labour West Thornton
photo of Councillor Chrishni Reshekaron

Councillor Chrishni Reshekaron

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Chrishni.Reshekaron@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
West Thornton
photo of Councillor Mike Bonello

Councillor Mike Bonello

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: 07707277223

Work: Mike.Bonello@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Woodside
photo of Councillor Amy Foster

Councillor Amy Foster

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: amy.foster@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Woodside
photo of Councillor Brigitte Graham

Councillor Brigitte Graham

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work mobile: To be confirmed

Work: Brigitte.Graham@croydon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Woodside
photo of Mayor Jason Perry

Mayor Jason Perry

Elected Mayor

c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Work: 020 3253 2017

Work: jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk

Conservative