Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Hamida Ali11113
Councillor Muhammad Ali27262
Councillor Jamie Audsley443
Councillor Jane Avis15150
Councillor Jeet Bains760
Councillor Sue Bennett880
Councillor Margaret Bird14140
Councillor Simon Brew14140
Councillor Alison Butler11111
Councillor Jan Buttinger1090
Councillor Janet Campbell1192
Councillor Robert Canning12110
Councillor Richard Chatterjee841
Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury14121
Councillor Luke Clancy1160
Councillor Chris Clark24210
Councillor Pat Clouder15130
Councillor Stuart Collins1080
Councillor Mario Creatura630
Councillor Mary Croos1180
Councillor Jason Cummings861
Councillor Patsy Cummings997
Councillor Nina Degrads661
Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick20190
Councillor Sean Fitzsimons22210
Councillor Alisa Flemming14120
Councillor Felicity Flynn21190
Councillor Clive Fraser32310
Councillor Maria Gatland13130
Councillor Lynne Hale11111
Councillor Simon Hall18182
Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice20141
Councillor Maddie Henson16110
Councillor Simon Hoar1190
Councillor Steve Hollands650
Councillor Yvette Hopley19191
Councillor Karen Jewitt1370
Councillor Humayun Kabir440
Councillor Bernadette Khan661
Councillor Shafi Khan1082
Councillor Stuart King13130
Councillor Toni Letts21180
Councillor Oliver Lewis992
Councillor Stephen Mann770
Councillor Maggie Mansell10101
Councillor Stuart Millson10101
Councillor Vidhi Mohan1190
Councillor Michael Neal990
Councillor Tony Newman12121
Councillor Steve O'Connell1460
Councillor Oni Oviri19100
Councillor Ian Parker12100
Councillor Andrew Pelling12120
Councillor Jason Perry25230
Councillor Helen Pollard992
Councillor Tim Pollard11100
Councillor Joy Prince16163
Councillor Badsha Quadir1060
Councillor Helen Redfern15150
Councillor Scott Roche20180
Councillor Pat Ryan550
Councillor Paul Scott27260
Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed1092
Councillor Niroshan Sirisena991
Councillor Andy Stranack12120
Councillor Gareth Streeter20202
Councillor Robert Ward27240
Councillor David Wood663
Councillor Louisa Woodley773
Councillor Callton Young OBE880