Agenda management timetable

Planning Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Tariq Aniemeka-Bailey <br/>020 8726 6000 x64109, tariq.aniemeka-bailey@croydon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Thursday, 11th January, 2024 Wednesday, 3rd January, 2024
Thursday, 8th February, 2024 Wednesday, 31st January, 2024
Thursday, 21st March, 2024 Wednesday, 13th March, 2024
Thursday, 4th April, 2024 Monday, 25th March, 2024
Thursday, 16th May, 2024 Wednesday, 8th May, 2024
Thursday, 13th June, 2024 Wednesday, 5th June, 2024
Thursday, 11th July, 2024 Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024
Thursday, 25th July, 2024 Wednesday, 17th July, 2024
Thursday, 15th August, 2024 Wednesday, 7th August, 2024
Thursday, 5th September, 2024 Wednesday, 28th August, 2024
Thursday, 26th September, 2024 Wednesday, 18th September, 2024
Thursday, 17th October, 2024 Wednesday, 9th October, 2024
Thursday, 7th November, 2024 Wednesday, 30th October, 2024
Thursday, 5th December, 2024 Wednesday, 27th November, 2024
Thursday, 19th December, 2024 Wednesday, 11th December, 2024
Thursday, 16th January, 2025 Wednesday, 8th January, 2025