Agenda management timetable

Pension Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Annette Wiles 020 8726 6000 x 64877, annette.wiles@croydon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 12th March, 2019 Thursday, 28th February, 2019 Monday, 4th March, 2019
Thursday, 9th May, 2019 Friday, 26th April, 2019 Tuesday, 30th April, 2019
Monday, 20th May, 2019 Wednesday, 8th May, 2019 Friday, 10th May, 2019
Tuesday, 11th June, 2019 Thursday, 30th May, 2019 Monday, 3rd June, 2019
Tuesday, 17th September, 2019 Thursday, 5th September, 2019 Monday, 9th September, 2019
Tuesday, 5th November, 2019 Thursday, 24th October, 2019 Monday, 28th October, 2019
Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 Monday, 23rd December, 2019 Friday, 27th December, 2019