Agenda management timetable

Scrutiny & Overview Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Simon Trevaskis<br />0208 7266000, simon.trevaskis@croydon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 25th February, 2020 Monday, 17th February, 2020
Tuesday, 7th April, 2020 Monday, 30th March, 2020
Tuesday, 16th June, 2020 Monday, 8th June, 2020
Tuesday, 14th July, 2020 Monday, 6th July, 2020
Tuesday, 8th September, 2020 Friday, 28th August, 2020
Tuesday, 20th October, 2020 Monday, 12th October, 2020
Tuesday, 8th December, 2020 Monday, 30th November, 2020
Tuesday, 12th January, 2021 Monday, 4th January, 2021