Mailing list

Civic Mayoralty & Honorary Freedom Selection Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mayor Jason Perry, The Mayor's Office, 12th Floor Bernard Weatherill House, 8 Mint Walk, Croydon, CR0 1EA, 0208 667 8288, , Mayor@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Hale, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 588, lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Campbell, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152344, , janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Cummings, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8651 2575, , jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Islam, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07716092498, Mohammed.Islam@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart King, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 612, stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Yvette Hopley, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7033, , yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Callton Young OBE, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07710 184 928, , callton.young@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Fox, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07716 092503, Simon.Fox@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Shortland, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , 0208 660 0491, , Luke.Shortland@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Stella Nabukeera, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , , 07716 092502, stella.nabukeera@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Humayun Kabir, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8665 1586, 07707 277 232, humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk