Contact details

General Purposes & Audit Committee

Councillor Karen Jewitt (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Audsley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07950 658 865

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Buttinger

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Croos

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152349

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as a CSV file

mary.croos@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hollands

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07770 584 026

Download Councillor Steve Hollands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hollands contact details as a CSV file

steve.hollands@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Millson

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152376

Download Councillor Stuart Millson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Millson contact details as a CSV file

stuart.millson@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Pollard

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8251 8500

Download Councillor Tim Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Pollard contact details as a CSV file

councillor@timpollard.co.uk

Councillor Joy Prince

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Mr Muffaddal Kapasi

(Address not supplied)

Mr James Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Clive Fraser (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Nina Degrads (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152356

Download Councillor Nina Degrads contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nina Degrads contact details as a CSV file

nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Cummings (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8651 2575

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as a CSV file

jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parker (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152343

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Badsha Quadir (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 3672

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as a CSV file

badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hoar (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152372

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as a CSV file

simon.hoar@croydon.gov.uk