Contact details

Planning Sub-Committee

Councillor Chris Clark (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07783152475

chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott


07980 598 767

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Letts

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Callton Young OBE

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 928

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as a CSV file

callton.young@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Roche

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152370

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as a CSV file

scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Streeter

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07734251496

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as a CSV file

gareth.streeter@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parker

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152343

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Audsley (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07950 658 865

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pelling (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 829 579

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Caragh Skipper (Reserve)

C/O Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as a CSV file

Caragh.Skipper@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Badsha Quadir (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 3672

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as a CSV file

badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Pollard (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07941 573727

Download Councillor Helen Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Pollard contact details as a CSV file

helen.pollard@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Vidhi Mohan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8776 2697

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as a CSV file

vidhi.mohan@croydon.gov.uk