Contact details

Scrutiny Streets, Environment & Homes Sub-Committee

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeet Bains (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7036
07710 184 923

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as a CSV file

jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Kola Agboola

(Address not supplied)

07707277222

Kola.Agboola@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jade Appleton

(Address not supplied)

07707277216

Jade.Appleton@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Louis Carserides

(Address not supplied)

07707277225

Louis.Carserides@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Clancy

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 567

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as a CSV file

luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Caragh Skipper

C/O Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as a CSV file

Caragh.Skipper@croydon.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Canning (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8686 0160

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as a CSV file

robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Oni Oviri (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152359

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as a CSV file

oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk