Contact details

Scrutiny Streets, Environment & Homes Sub-Committee

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chatterjee (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Canning

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8686 0160

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as a CSV file

robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8764 7606

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Clancy

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 567

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as a CSV file

luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Vidhi Mohan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8776 2697

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as a CSV file

vidhi.mohan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pelling (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 829 579

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Callton Young OBE (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 928

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as a CSV file

callton.young@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Oni Oviri (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152359

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as a CSV file

oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk