Contact details

Scrutiny Streets & Environment Sub-Committee

Councillor Ria Patel (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092499

Download Councillor Ria Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ria Patel contact details as a CSV file

ria.patel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Foster (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092486

Download Councillor Amy Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Foster contact details as a CSV file

amy.foster@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brew

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 618 096

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as a CSV file

simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Danielle Denton

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Danielle Denton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danielle Denton contact details as a CSV file

Danielle.Denton@Croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Herman

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092473

Download Councillor Christopher Herman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Herman contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Herman@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Islam

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716092498

Download Councillor Mohammed Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Islam contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Islam@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Shortland

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092 467

Download Councillor Luke Shortland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Shortland contact details as a CSV file

Luke.Shortland@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Benson (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07415 377207

Download Councillor Adele Benson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Benson contact details as a CSV file

Adele.Benson@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Dwesar (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092471

Download Councillor Samir Dwesar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Dwesar contact details as a CSV file

samir.dwesar@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as a CSV file

sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Fox (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092503

Download Councillor Simon Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Fox contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Fox@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Eunice O'Dame (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092485

Download Councillor Eunice O'Dame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eunice O'Dame contact details as a CSV file

eunice.o'dame@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092474

Download Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai contact details as a CSV file

ellily.ponnuthurai@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Esther Sutton (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092493

Download Councillor Esther Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Esther Sutton contact details as a CSV file

Esther.Sutton@croydon.gov.uk

Simon Trevaskis (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)