Contact details

Ethics Committee

Councillor Clive Fraser (Chair)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brew

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 618 096

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as a CSV file

simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Ashok Kumar

(Address not supplied)

Anne Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeet Bains (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7036
07710 184 923

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as a CSV file

jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Ryan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07738984849

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as a CSV file

pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Callton Young OBE (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 928

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as a CSV file

callton.young@croydon.gov.uk

Annette Wiles (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)