Contact details

Ethics Committee

Councillor Pat Clouder (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick (Chair)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mario Creatura

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3624 3142

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as a CSV file

mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hoar

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as a CSV file

simon.hoar@croydon.gov.uk

Don Axcell

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Gordon

(Address not supplied)

Ashok Kumar

(Address not supplied)

Alan Malarkey

(Address not supplied)

Anne Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeet Bains (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7036
07710 184 923

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as a CSV file

jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk