Contact details

Traffic Management Advisory Committee

Councillor Stuart King (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 612

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as a CSV file

stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Muhammad Ali

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152354

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as a CSV file

muhammad.ali@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeet Bains

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7036
07710 184 923

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as a CSV file

jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hoar

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152372

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hoar contact details as a CSV file

simon.hoar@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Canning (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8686 0160

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as a CSV file

robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Clancy (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 567

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as a CSV file

luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Croos (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152349

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as a CSV file

mary.croos@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parker (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152343

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Ryan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07738984849

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as a CSV file

pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor David Wood (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8684 6324

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

david.wood@croydon.gov.uk