Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Maria Gatland (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8407 1327

Download Councillor Maria Gatland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Gatland contact details as a CSV file

maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Bennett

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8768 0561

Download Councillor Sue Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Bennett contact details as a CSV file

sue.bennett@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bonello

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07707277223

Download Councillor Mike Bonello contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bonello contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Bonello@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Dwesar

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092471

Download Councillor Samir Dwesar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Dwesar contact details as a CSV file

samir.dwesar@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddie Henson

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7019
07710 183 590

Download Councillor Maddie Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddie Henson contact details as a CSV file

maddie.henson@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Tamar Nwafor

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

0771 609 2468

Download Councillor Tamar Nwafor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamar Nwafor contact details as a CSV file

Tamar.Nwafor@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Wilson

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092476

Download Councillor Catherine Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Wilson@croydon.gov.uk

Angela Christmas

(Address not supplied)

Manny Kwamin

(Address not supplied)

Shelley Davies

(Address not supplied)

Angela Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Bailey

(Address not supplied)

Sue Goode

(Address not supplied)

Dr Julia Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Emily Collinsbeare

(Address not supplied)

Julie Ralphs

(Address not supplied)

EMPIRE

(Address not supplied)

Porsha Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Roneeta Campbell-Butler

(Address not supplied)

Charity Kanotangudza

(Address not supplied)