Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Alisa Flemming (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8765 8072

Download Councillor Alisa Flemming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alisa Flemming contact details as a CSV file

alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Shafi Khan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6753
07912 786 288

Download Councillor Shafi Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafi Khan contact details as a CSV file

Shafi.Khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Campbell

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152344

Download Councillor Janet Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Campbell contact details as a CSV file

janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Gatland

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8407 1327

Download Councillor Maria Gatland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Gatland contact details as a CSV file

maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk

Angela Christmas

(Address not supplied)

Manny Kwamin

(Address not supplied)

Martin Williams

(Address not supplied)

Shelley Davies

(Address not supplied)

Angela Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Bailey

(Address not supplied)

Dr Simon Wilkinson

(Address not supplied)

Sue Goode

(Address not supplied)

Dr Julia Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Lyn Glover

(Address not supplied)

Emily Collinsbeare

(Address not supplied)

Julie Ralphs

(Address not supplied)

Ashleigh Searle

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Tuke

(Address not supplied)

Connie Ikhifa

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Simmons

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Quinn

(Address not supplied)