Contact details

General Purposes Sub-Committee

Councillor Stuart Collins (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07789 068 870

Download Councillor Stuart Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Collins contact details as a CSV file

stuart.collins@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Dwesar

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092471

Download Councillor Samir Dwesar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Dwesar contact details as a CSV file

samir.dwesar@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lara Fish

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092500

Download Councillor Lara Fish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lara Fish contact details as a CSV file

Lara.Fish@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Foster

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092486

Download Councillor Amy Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Foster contact details as a CSV file

amy.foster@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Lee (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092 463

Download Councillor Joseph Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Lee contact details as a CSV file

Joseph.Lee@croydon.gov.uk

Adrian May (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tony Pearson (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716092459

Download Councillor Tony Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Pearson contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Pearson@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092474

Download Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai contact details as a CSV file

ellily.ponnuthurai@croydon.gov.uk

Marianna Ritchie (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Appu Srinivasan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07716 092489

Download Councillor Appu Srinivasan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Appu Srinivasan contact details as a CSV file

Appu.Srinivasan@croydon.gov.uk